Hello, I'm Naveen from hellonext.co

Good morning,

I’ll give a background of who I am and what I seek from this community. I can see a lot of healthy discussions happening here and I am so excited to be a part of this.

So, I am a Lead Engineer at Skcript and I am also building hellonext which is focussed on unifying the feedback management and organizing process in one place. :tada:

hellonext was started when we(at Skcript) can’t handle all our feedbacks from different channels in one place and we started missing out handling those feedbacks and feature requests. All we did was sending them an automated emails and few a times we forgot to keep them in loop. And this problem needs solution and thus started hellonext :fire:

If you are probably going to ask what’s the difference between similar products in the market, the answer is the way hellonext is going to unify them and organize them in categorical as well as in terms of prioritization.

So, signing off this introduction post and will be there to learn along with the community :clinking_glasses:

Welcome!

Compliment on the design, looks clean and nice: https://hellonext.co

I saw that you have your blog running on https://medium.com/hellonext. Does it get you some converting leads? Heard different experiences on that.

Hi,
what I don’t understand, is it kind of tool to gather feedback from somebody’s site like UserVote? If so, I didn’t find any demo…
Thanks!

Oh, NO!

Be careful when you use photos from stocks…

Oh NO! … Be careful when you use photos from stocks…

Does it matter? How likely is it that an actual customer will spot that the photo is used in other unrelated places amongst the zillion sites on the internet?

Aren’t there better things to spend your time and money on in the early days?

Sorry @AlexHeerens, for the late reply. Took a mini vacation in the weekend. :wink: