Hi, I am Alexander and I want to allow everyone to have a voice in there community no matter race or color

Since the early days in my life, I have been extremely passionate about technology and
It’s impact on the world. I have been a developer for 3 years now and have worked for an online publishing firm for the last year.
I got bit by the entrepreneur bug last year and decided to focus on startup that has to do with publishing but can also change the world. I realized that a lot of social media companies don’t really allow you to express yourself in 140 characters. You’re left with wanting more, this is where fantastic comes in. In a few simple words here is what fantastic is.
TryFantastic.com is the publishing platform that aims to make it easier than ever for people to write and discover original quality stories on topics they care about. (Fully express your voice)”
Feel free to email me with questions or just to say hi
Alexander Batista
rbatista111@gmail.com
tryfantastic.com

Hey man, welcome! Nice landing page. One initial thought I had was that I wasn’t really sure what the lead paragraph meant:

The only social blogging platform where you don't have to be silent.

I might not be your target audience though so that might be why I don’t get it :smile: Best of luck on the project!!

1 Like

Hi Alexander, I think you’ll find it hard to get people to sign up, if their friends aren’t already using Fantastic. Also, what exactly will you do that lets me fully express myself? How will you make your platform different from Facebook or Ello or G+?

1 Like

yea I think I can explain that better. What I am trying to say is that this application allows you to express yourself using a full blown custom made blogging editor and 140 characters. compared to most social sites that only use 140 characters(twitter, facebook )